Foreign countries with resumed regular flight communication

In accordance with the Order of the Government of the Russian Federation of March 16, 2020 No. 635-r “On the temporary restriction of the entry into the Russian Federation of foreign citizens and stateless persons and the temporary suspension of the issuance and issuance of visas and invitations”, citizens of the following countries are currently allowed to enter the Russian Federation :

  • Azerbaijan;
  • Armenia;
  • Great Britain;
  • Vietnam;
  • Greece;
  • Egypt;
  • India;
  • Kazakhstan;
  • Qatar;
  • Kyrgyzstan;
  • Cuba;
  • Maldives;
  • United Arab Emirates;
  • Republic of Korea;
  • Seychelles;
  • Serbia;
  • Singapore;
  • Tanzania;
  • Turkey;
  • Finland;
  • Switzerland;
  • Ethiopia;
  • Japan.

and persons who have a residence permit or other document confirming the right to permanent residence in these states are allowed to enter the Russian Federation through air checkpoints to cross the state border of the Russian Federation.